Academic Year 2022:1



# مدرسة الوحدة العربية ARAB UNITY SCHOOL

### **Executive Board of Governor (EBOG) Members**



Mrs. Arwa Taher
Director & Owner of
AUS & NAIS
Executive Board Chairperson



**Dr. Nelius van Vuuren**Director of Learning
Community Programs, SEA
Executive Board Vice Chair



Mr. Pravin Gujaran Senior Manager, ABK Executive Board Treasurer



Mr. Leonard Murphy AUS Principal Governor Ex officio



Ms. Susan Varghese AUS Vice Principal Governor Ex officio

### **Board of Advisory (BOA) Members**

**Mr. Pravin Gujaran** Senior Manager, Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait



**Dr. Shri Krishna Pandey** Professor & Chairperson, SoE-IT MAHE Dubai



Dr. Ashok Ganapathy lyer Professor & Chairperson, SoDa MAHE Dubai



Mrs. Nargish Khambatta VP of GEMS Education Principal of GMA



Mr. Omar Mohamed Saleh Technical Training Manager- RTA



**Ms. Amna Al Mutawa** Psychological Services Manager at DFWAC



Mr. Justin McCauley
Principal of
NAIS Dubai





Dr. Nelius Jansen Van Vuuren
CHAIRPERSON

**Dr. Tayyaba Anwar**Parent
Representative



Mr. Kannan Ponnaiya
Parent
Representative



Ms. Rakhy Praveen Head of ICT Department Teacher Representative



Ms. Firdous Sait
Head of Primary English Dept.
Teacher Representative



Mr. Mohammad Ali Head Boy Student Representative



Miss Anosha Asif Khan Head Girl Student Representative



## **Advisory Sub-Committee (ASC)**

#### **TEACHING & LEARNING:**

Mrs. Nargish Khambatta Mr. Justin McCauley Dr. Nelius Jansen van Vuuren

#### INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP:

Mr. Omar Mohamed Saleh Dr. Shri Krishna Pandey

## INCLUSION, CHILD PROTECTION, SAFEGUARDING & WELLBEING: Ms. Amna Al Mutawa

Ms. Amna Al Mutawa Dr. Tayyaba Anwar

## DATA ANALYSIS: Dr. Ashok Ganapathy lyer Mrs. Nargish Khambatta

OPERATIONS: Mr. Pravin Gujaran

#### **NATIONAL AGENDA PRIORITIES:**

Mrs. Nargish Khambatta Mr. Justin McCauley Dr. Nelius Jansen van Vuuren Mr. Omar Mohamed Saleh Dr. Shri Krishna Pandev